STOCKISTS

If you're interested in becoming a stockist, please share a few details through the WHOLESALE PAGE and we'll get back to you.
 

THE BRIGHT COMPANY is stocked by these lovely stores  

UK

Acorn and Pip // acornandpip.com
Beyond the Stork beyondthestork.co.uk
Bon Tot // bon-tot.com
Desmond Elephant // desmondelephant.com
Five Boys // fiveboysclothing.com
Liberty London libertylondon.com
Me and Buddy meandbuddy.com
Monkey McCoy // monkeymccoy.co.uk
Ottie and the Bea ottieandthebea.com
Our Kid // our-kid.co.uk
Poco Kids // www.pocokids.com
Sidneyboo // sidneyboo.co.uk
Scout and Co Kids // scoutandcokids.com
The Mini Edit // the-mini-edit.com
Wickle // wickle.co.uk

Word to the Mother wordtothemother.com 

 

GERMANY

Greta Und Bjoern gretaundbjoern.com

SAUDIA ARABIA

 Twinkle Twinkle shoptwinkletwinkle.com

SPAIN

 Biobuu biobuu.com

SWITZERLAND

Frida & Fritof fridafritiof.se

CANADA

Fallowfield kids fallowfieldkids.ca

CHINA

Watermelon Kids // watermelonandpeas.world.taobao.com/

NETHERLANDS

Good Night Shop // good-night-shop.com/

IRELAND

Lille Barn https://lillebarn.ie/

BELGIUM

Mini & Madam minienmadam.be

SWEEDEN

Frida Fritiof fridafritiof.se