STOCKISTS

If you're interested in becoming a stockist, please share a few details through the WHOLESALE PAGE and we'll get back to you.
 

THE BRIGHT COMPANY is stocked by these lovely stores  

UK

A Little Bit Milo alittlebitmilo.com
Archie's Boutique // archiesboutique.com
Beyond the Stork beyondthestork.co.uk
Bon Tot // bon-tot.com
Carry Me Home // carrymehome.co.uk
Desmond Elephant // desmondelephant.com
Five Boys // fiveboysclothing.com
Gently Elephant gentlyelephant.co.uk
Hip Little People hiplittlepeople.com
Hoboken Kids hobokenkids.co.uk
Liberty London libertylondon.com
Me and Buddy meandbuddy.com
Monkey McCoy // monkeymccoy.co.uk
Our Kid // our-kid.co.uk
Sidneyboo // sidneyboo.co.uk
Scout and Co Kids // scoutandcokids.com
The FMLY Store thefmlystore.com
The Mini Edit // the-mini-edit.com
The Wee Department Store // theweedepartmentstore.co.uk

 

 

 

BELGIUM

Urban Mini Shop // urbanminishop.com

Stormus // stormus.be/

DUBAI

Bright Eyez // brighteyez.ae

FINLAND

Pikkuotus pikkuotus.fi

GERMANY

Pinkepank // pinkepankshop.com

IRELAND

Nyles and Rafe nylesandrafe.ie/

Young Hearts younghearts.ie 

SAUDIA ARABIA

 

Twinkle Twinkle shoptwinkletwinkle.com

SPAIN

 Biobuu biobuu.com